Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lance
2 février 2012

But I had no courage to return to the past like you in that

Happens after certain changes, in time, some do not remember what exactly happened, and this experience was a dream. Wake up and dissipated. One night, maybe the same dream Buy Cheap WOW Gold eu, by morning blur

 

But I'll miss you, walking in the streets of the city has become more and more familiar with, glanced around the stranger's face, I think I will find the warmth of a small town to my people

 

But I had no courage to return to the past like you in that I was not a long time, because of you, I almost ran out of all the love and courage

 

At least I finally get the relief you can only, I have read a book, is Taiwan a variety show host write. -He said-how to love wearing them again, no matter how exhausted people hate, all the past
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité