Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lance
16 janvier 2012

Will you make my heart but also moves me

People are drifting boat, warmth of a home is the Bank.

 

Love is more understanding and tolerance. Love is not only to obtain, it is given.

 

Others are their mirror. But we are not willing to treat other people like a mirror.

 

We are unable to read love, even less able to interpret our life.



Will you make my heart, but also moves me.

 

This life you will always be my favorite. No one will be difficult to replace.

 

You are my life, do you understand?

 

Really hard to love a person, very painful.

 

Love, pain had been, could have had, that belongs to us once, our stories.

 

Memorable, memorable in the past, I will always cherish.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité