Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lance
6 décembre 2011

I also know that you're cooking often say about me

Glad to meet you, an aspect for the sake of my woman, glad to meet you, one close to me know warm woman, glad to know you, a woman, I quietly worried about. Between us, only to the type of a stick or the RS Gold an open-minded to life, a love for life, a pity to his friends, while others will dare ask.

 

I also know that you're cooking, often say about me, I personally have the opportunity to Cook, let you try some of my work, across the screen I just knowing smile, feel the warmth of ordinary language. Every time when it disconnects you always told me to drink the boiling water, warm in the stomach, also warm hearts, I respond to you, "think" you too much to talk.

 

In fact, it was going, and is also a kind of happiness, I think I'll cherish this destiny, although it is on the network, but also the combination by the truth. Just two days before receiving your hand-woven scarves, lilac blending with pure white, elegant touzhe calm, Palm held this winter warmest, the most caring gifts, tear slipping in an instant.

 

I can even imagine this stitch all your wishes, and endless care without words, you in a cold night, with the yellow light, for I knit a warm city, weaving a miss, woven prayer, weaving that I can think of to connect the dots.What a warm man, what a thoughtful woman, that's it, hurried and this Lonelyness that s, and I met, cherish.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité