Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lance
24 novembre 2011

I know you should let you fly if you order

Snow, my snowman in the snow, have your eyebrow your eyes, but how plastics also don't recognize your smiling face, but because your smile never bloomed for me? Wind filling my mind with my full thoughts for you, I'm frozen like ice, air, but could not see only your warmth. The wind blew away the dust of the past, eternal blew away the moment together, in my life, you are nothing but a passer-by. If you not leave but return at this time, the better. Imagine you're standing in front of me, held my face, affectionately said to me: "this quarter, we are not to be missed. 

 

However, this is nothing but a dream, unlike the dreams you still opens up a beautiful eyebrows, outside the dream, I was lost in the crowd on the coming and going. Perhaps I shouldn't be so attached to a sequel, love, even the love a way out, make you a bit more elegant, is making himself more choices.

 

Think about it, when Bloom time for the coming year, I will look forward to, every day, you are still my heart sitting soft care? Not the bar, I can still your snow white, but you have been waiting for someone to Prince, I know, you should let you fly, if you order, I cloud, always silently behind their guardian. Is the time, it let go, all the later, although once the dye soaked with grief in the past, but I'm still thankful that emotion I near Pale, amazed at my world is you. I will put all the memories about you carefully enclosed, preserved at the bottom of the most mysterious corners.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité